Selam Abebe

Senior Research Fellow in Net Zero Law Climate Programme

Christopher Adam

Professor of Development Economics

Wale Adebanwi

Rhodes Professor of Race Relations

Nihan Akhan Kilic

Postdoctoral Researcher

Myles Allen

Professor of Geosystem Science

Jimena Alvarez

Research Associate in Resilient Systems & the Environment

Sonzia Alves-Leon

Professor of Neurology

Amir Amel-Zadeh

Associate Professor of Accounting

Monique Andersson

Clinical Infection Consultant

Maria Andraus

Adjunct Professor of the Department of Internal Medicine

Pia Andres

Research Associate

John Armour

Professor of Law and Finance

Pablo Arriagada

Data Scientist at Our World in Data

Mercy Atieno

Project Coordinator and Research Assistant - KEMRI Wellcome Trust Research Programme

Kaya Axelsson

Policy Engagement Fellow at Oxford Net Zero

Richard Bailey

Professor of Environmental Systems

Pete Barbrook-Johnson

Deputy Director of Agile, Departmental Research Lecturer in Environmental Change Institute

Harriet Bartlett

Field Trials Lead

Samuel Barton

Postdoctoral Researcher

Samira Barzin


Hagan Bayley

Professor of Chemical Biology

Eric Beinhocker

Professor of Public Policy Practice

Tim Berners-Lee

Professorial Research Fellow

Reuben Binns

Associate Professor

Anindita Biswas

Ethnographic Researcher

Kayla Blomquist

DPhil Affiliate

Jonathan Blundy

Royal Society Research Professor

Michael Bonsall

Professor of Mathematical Biology

Heather Bouman

Professor of Biogeochemistry

Jo Boyden

Professor of International Development

James Bradbury

Python Developer

Aoife Brophy

Departmental Research Lecturer in Innovation and Enterprise

Fiona Burbage

Centre Manager for INET Oxford

Valentina Caldart

Data Lead

Ben Caldecott

Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group and the Lombard Odier Associate Professor of Sustainable Finance

Dan Challender

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Katrina Charles

Professor of Environmental Health risks

Stelios Chatzimichail

Postdoctoral Researcher

Alexandre Chausson

Researcher, Department of Biology

Michael Clark

Postdoctoral Researcher

Patricia Clavin

Professor of Modern History

Linda Cobiac

Senior Researcher

Tia Collins


Richard Compton

Professor of Chemistry

Rama Cont

Professor of Mathematical Finance

Sadie Creese

Professor of Cybersecurity

Derrick Crook

Professor of Microbiology

George Cusworth

Postdoctoral Researcher