Myles Allen

Professor of Geosystem Science

Dimitra Apostolopoulou

Lecturer, University of London

Vijay Avinash

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Richard Bailey

Professor of Environmental Systems

Jacob Barnes

Researcher in Low Carbon Heat Policy

Anastasios Bastounis

Systematic Reviewer

Ryan Bayliss

Senior Research Scientist

Rob Bellamy

Presidential Fellow in Environment, University of Manchester

Sivapriya Bhagavathy

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Sam Bickersteth

Executive Director

Michael Bonsall

Professor of Mathematical Biology

Peter Bruce

Wolfson Chair

Michelle Cain

Science and Policy Research Associate

Ben Caldecott

Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme and Associate Professor

Jun Cao

Research Fellow in Energy, Keele University

Ernesto Carella

Postdoctoral Research Officer

Michael Clark

Postdoctoral Researcher

Nathan Clay

Postdoctoral Researcher in Geography

Linda Cobiac

Senior Researcher

Jennifer Cole

Public Policy Health Adviser

Katherine Collett

Postdoctoral Researcher

Brian Cook

Senior Researcher

Sarah Darby

Associate Professor and Acting Leader, Energy Programme

Richard Darton

Emeritus Professor of Engineering Science

Matthew Deakin

Stipendiary Lecturer

Simon Dietz

Professor of Environmental Policy, Grantham Research Institute

Karin Eli

Postdoctoral Researcher

Nick Eyre

Jackson Senior Research Fellow and Professor of Energy and Climate Policy

Doyne Farmer

Professor of Mathematics

Maxine Frerk

Director, Grid Edge Policy

Florian Freund

Visiting Fellow

Tara Garnett

Food Climate Research Network Leader

Helen Gavin

Knowledge Exchange Researcher

Charles Godfray

Director, Oxford Martin School

Doug Gollin

Professor of Development Economics

Peter Grindrod

Professor of Mathematics

Phil Grünewald

Deputy Director of Energy Research

Thomas Hale

Associate Professor of Global Public Policy

Jim Hall

Professor of Climate and Environmental Risks

Michael Hamm

C. S. Mott Professor of Sustainable Agriculture

Clare Heaviside

Independent Research Fellow

David Hendry

Professor of Economics

Cameron Hepburn

Professor of Environmental Economics

Miles Hewstone

Professor of Social Psychology

Sarah Higginson


Jennifer Hollowell

Senior Researcher

Jane Humphries

Emeritus Professor of Economic History

Matthew Ives

Senior Research Officer

Luke Jackson

Senior Research Fellow

Anant Jani

Honorary Research Fellow

Abiodun Jegede

Oxford Martin Fellow

Ralph Keeling

Professor of Geochemistry

Laura Kehoe

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jens Koed Madsen

Senior Research Assistant

Tim Kruger

Programme Manager

François Lafond

Senior Research Associate

Cecilia Larrosa

Postdoctoral researcher

Yadvinder Malhi

Professor of Ecosystem Science

Mike Mason

Chairman, Tropical Power

Linus Mattauch

Senior Research Officer

Antonella Mazzone

Postdoctoral Researcher

Eoghan McKenna

Senior Research Associate

Penny Mealy

Research Associate in Complex Systems Economic Modelling

Richard Millar

Oxford Martin Associate

E.J. Milner-Gulland

Tasso Leventis Professor of Biodiversity

Nicole Miranda

Programme Manager

Thomas Morstyn

EPSRC Research Fellow

Friederike Otto

Acting Director, Environmental Change Institute, Oxford

Efthymios Papastavridis

Postdoctoral Researcher in Law of the Sea

Jacquelyn Pless

Postdoctoral Research Officer

Felix Pretis

Assistant Professor, Economics, University of Victoria

Ray Purdy

Senior Research Fellow in Environmental Law

Catherine Redgwell

Chichele Professor of Public International Law

Kelly Reed

Project Manager

Renaldi Renaldi

Postdoctoral Research Associate

John Rhys

Senior Research Fellow

Sami Rifai

Research Associate in Ecosystems Modelling and Climate Data

Hannah Ritchie


Alex Rogers

Science Director, REVOcean

Gwilym Rowlands

Oxford Martin Fellow

Anders Sandberg

Senior Research Fellow

Julian Savulescu

Uehiro Chair in Practical Ethics

Peter Scarborough

Associate Professor & University Lecturer

Alexandra Sexton

Postdoctoral Researcher in Geography

Andrew Smith

Professor of Plant Sciences

Marco Springmann

Senior Researcher in Population Health

Sugandha Srivastav

DPhil Candidate in Environmental Economics

Rupert Stuart-Smith

Research Assisitant

Alex Teytelboym

Deputy Director of Economics of Sustainability

Jeremy Thomas

Professor of Ecology

Stanley Ulijaszek

Professor of Human Ecology

Pete Walton

Project Coordinator

Rupert Way

Postdoctoral Research Officer

Scot Wheeler

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Lucy Yates

Public Engagement Coordinator