Myles Allen

Professor of Geosystem Science

John Armour

Professor of Law and Finance

Shaddad Attili

Nichola Austen

Postdoctoral Researcher

Richard Bailey

Professor of Environmental Systems

Jonathan Blundy

Royal Society Research Professor

Michael Bonsall

Professor of Mathematical Biology

Heather Bouman

Professor of Biogeochemistry

Peter Bruce

Wolfson Chair

Ben Caldecott

Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Group and the Lombard Odier Associate Professor of Sustainable Finance

Alexandre Chausson

Researcher, Department of Biology

Michael Clark

Postdoctoral Researcher

Linda Cobiac

Senior Researcher

Katherine Collett

Postdoctoral Researcher

Richard Compton

Professor of Chemistry

Sarah Darby

Associate Professor and Acting Leader, Energy Programme

Luca Enriques

Professor of Corporate Law

Nick Eyre

Jackson Senior Research Fellow and Professor of Energy and Climate Policy

Sam Fankhauser

Professor of Climate Change Economics and Policy

Doyne Farmer

Baillie Gifford Professor of Mathematics

Nurit Gal

Energy consultant

Sam Galson

Software Engineer

Tara Garnett

Director of Table

Charles Godfray

Director, Oxford Martin School

Doug Gollin

Professor of Development Economics

Phil Grünewald

Deputy Director of Energy Research

Suleiman Halasah

Thomas Hale

Associate Professor of Global Public Policy

Jim Hall

Professor of Climate and Environmental Risks

David Hendry

Professor of Economics

Patrik Henriksson

Postdoctoral researcher at the Beijer Intistitute of Ecological Economics and Stockholm Resilience Centre

Cameron Hepburn

Battcock Professor of Environmental Economics

Stephanie Hirmer

Senior Researcher in Energy Systems

Jane Humphries

Emeritus Professor of Economic History

Matthew Ives

Senior Research Officer

Divya Karnad

Assistant Professor, Ashoka University

Laura Kehoe

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mike Kendall

Chair in Geophysics

Charlotte Killick-Cole

Project Delivery Manager

Cecilia Larrosa

Postdoctoral researcher

Khoa Le

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jesus Lizana

Associate Professor

Yadvinder Malhi

Professor of Ecosystem Science

Tamsin Mather

Professor of Earth Sciences

Antonella Mazzone

Postdoctoral Researcher

Caitlin McElroy

Departmental Research lecturer at the Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment

E.J. Milner-Gulland

Tasso Leventis Professor of Biodiversity

Nicole Miranda

Senior Researcher

Tedd Mose

Oxford Martin Fellow

Brian O'Callaghan

Lead Researcher and Project Manager of the Oxford University Economic Recovery Project

Dermot O'Hare

Professor of Organometallic and Materials Chemistry

Michael Obersteiner

Director of the Environmental Change Institute, University of Oxford

Giovani Palafox-Alcantar

Postdoctoral Researcher

Efthymios Papastavridis

Postdoctoral Researcher in Law of the Sea

Keren Papier

Postdoctoral Researcher in Nutritional Epidemiology

Rafael Perera

Professor of Medical Statistics

Joseph Poore

Director of the Oxford Martin Programme on Food Sustainability

David Pyle

Professor of Earth Sciences

Lavanya Rajamani

Professor of International Environmental Law

Nicola Ranger

Leader, Resilience and International Development Programme, Environmental Change Institute

Catherine Redgwell

Chichele Professor of Public International Law

John Rhys

Senior Research Fellow

Ros Rickaby

Chair of Geology at Oxford Earth Sciences

Hannah Ritchie

Senior Researcher and Deputy Editor and Science Outreach Lead at Our World in Data

Alex Rogers

Science Director, REVOcean

Gwilym Rowlands

Oxford Martin Fellow

Deborah Sandler

Chair of the Arava Institute Track II Environmental Forum

André Albuquerque Sant'Anna

Economist at the Brazilian Development Bank and visiting Professor at Universidade Federal Fluminense

Peter Scarborough

Professor of Population Health

Nathalie Seddon

Professor of Biodiversity

Alison Smith

Senior Associate

Andrew Smith

Professor of Plant Sciences

Marco Springmann

Senior Researcher on Environment and Health

Sugandha Srivastav

Postdoctoral Researcher in Environmental Economics

Cristina Stewart

Research Assistant

Rupert Stuart-Smith

Senior Research Associate in Climate Science and the Law

Tasfia Tasnim


Alex Teytelboym

Deputy Director of Economics of Sustainability

Stanley Ulijaszek

Professor of Human Ecology

Eva van der Marel

Postdoctoral Researcher Law

Rick Van Der Ploeg

Professor of Economics

Fernando Vidal

Postdoctoral Researcher Chemistry

Gemma Watson

Programme Manager

Rupert Way

Postdoctoral Research Officer

Thom Wetzer

Founding Director of the Oxford Sustainable Law Programme

Scot Wheeler

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Florencia Zapata